Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Marcus Aurelio

    Accouting

    Phone: +1 (954) 526-4833

    E-mail: accouting@rcsparts.com

     

    Maria Reis

    Marketing Manager

    Phone: +1 (954) 526-4833

    E-mail: Marketing@rcsparts.com

  • Henry Bradley

    Warehouse specialist

    Phone: +1 (954) 526-4833

    E-mail: Logistics@rcsparts.com

    Rinaile Silveira

    President

    Brazil: +55 (11) 3197-6538

    Phone: +1 (954) 526-4833

    Cell: +1 (561) 537-9529

    E-mail: rinaile@rcsparts.com

    Skype: rinailesilveira

     

  • Gerenral Company Information

    RCS Aviation Main Contacts

    Brazil: +55 (11) 3197-6538

    Phone: +1 (954) 526-4833

    E-mail: Purchasing@rcsparts.com

    E-mail: Sales@rcsparts.com

    Roberta Silveira

    Brazil Sales Manager

    Brazil: +55 (11) 3197-6538

    Phone: +1 (954) 526-4833

    Cell: +55 (71)8123-8232

    E-mail: roberta@rcsparts.com

  • Ricardo Pereira

    Sales Manager

    Languages(Spanish-Portuguese-English)

    Brazil: +55 (11) 3197-6538

    Phone: +1 (954) 526-4858

    Cell: +1 (954) 479-6873

    E-mail: ricardo@rcsparts.com

    Skype: rsp.ricardopereira

    Francisco Silveira

    Marketing Director

    Cell: +55 (71) 8151-1199

    E-mail: rsilveira@rcsparts.com

  • Fabio Matos

    Asia Sales Manager

    China +86 18681479729

     

    E-mail: fabio@rcsparts.com

    Skype: fabiomatos99